Conditions

1. SCOPE

The following general terms and conditions regulate the relationship between Maria Tanck and the consumers (hereinafter referred to as customers). The general terms and conditions concern the use of the website www.greenplanetcosmetics.com and all related to this domain, subdomains. The version valid at the time the contract is concluded is decisive. The contract language is German.

Consumers within the meaning of these terms and conditions are natural persons who enter into a business relationship with Maria Tanck, without this being attributable to their commercial or independent professional activity.

2. CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

The offers from www.greenplanetcosmetics.com on the Internet represent a non-binding invitation to the customer to order goods in this shop.

By ordering the desired goods on the Internet, the customer makes a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.

Maria Tanck is entitled to accept this offer by sending the goods. The order is confirmed by sending the goods.

3. PAYMENT, Maturity, Delay in Payment

The goods are paid in advance, ie by direct debit, credit card or PayPal. However, registration with PayPal is NOT required. Payment on delivery is not possible. Maria Tanck reserves the right to accept or exclude some payment methods if necessary.

If the customer is in default of payment, he is responsible for any negligence. He is also liable for the service by chance, unless the damage would have occurred even if the service had been provided in good time.

4. DELIVERY

Delivery takes place against the shipping costs specified when ordering online. Unless otherwise stated, the price for shipping abroad is calculated separately by weight if the weight exceeds 500g. If the customer desires a special type of shipment that incurs higher costs, he must also bear these additional costs.

5. RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP

The goods remain the property of Maria Tanck until full payment has been made. Pledging, transfer by way of security, processing or remodeling without the express consent of is not permitted before the transfer of ownership.

 

6. PRICES

The given price for the goods is the final price including sales tax of 19%. The price does not include delivery and shipping costs.

With the update on the Internet, all previous prices stated by www.greenplanetcosmetics.com become invalid. The price at the time of the offer is decisive for the invoicing.

7. WARRANTY

The legal warranty right applies.

Maria Tanck guarantees that the object of purchase is free of defects upon delivery. If the object of purchase is defective when it is handed over, the seller has the choice of whether the supplementary performance should take the form of a replacement delivery.

8. LIABILITY CLAUSE

In the case of property damage and financial loss caused by negligence, we and our vicarious agents are only liable in the event of a breach of an essential contractual obligation, however, the amount is limited to the foreseeable and typical contractual damage at the time the contract was concluded .

 

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

Consumers have a right of withdrawal in accordance with the following stipulation, whereby a consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that can predominantly be attributed neither to their commercial nor their independent professional activity:

Right of withdrawal

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, receives the goods in
Have taken possession.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must tell us:

green planet c. COSMETICS .

Maria Tanck

Meyendorfer Weg 58,

39110 Magdeburg

info@greenplanetcosmetics.com

by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or an email) about your decision to cancel this contract,
to inform. You can use the attached sample cancellation form, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication regarding your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period expires.

 

Consequences of cancellation

If you cancel this contract, we have made all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from the fact that you chose a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery we offer) to repay immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we have received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any event no later than fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the fourteen day period has expired.

You must return or hand over the goods to us or to green planet . COSMETICS ., Retour, Meyendorfer Weg 58, 39110 Magdeburg, immediately and in any event within fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the fourteen day period has expired.

You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

Return the items by post

Ask the post office for a receipt or proof of posting. The staff will stamp the posting slip upon posting. You should keep this until you have received your refund. If the package is lost, we can unfortunately only provide a refund if we have received proof of posting.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

General advice

1) Please avoid damage and contamination of the goods. Please send the goods back to us in their original packaging with all accessories and all packaging components. Please provide adequate protection against transport damage with suitable packaging.
2) Please do not send the goods back to us freight collect.
3) Please note that the aforementioned paragraphs 1-2 are not a prerequisite for the effective exercise of the right of withdrawal.

Model withdrawal form

 

I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________

Ordered on (*) ____________ / received on (*) __________________

________________________________________________________
Name of the consumer (s)

________________________________________________________
Address of the consumer (s)

________________________________________________________
Signature of the consumer (s) (only for notification on paper)

_________________________
date

(*) Delete where inapplicable

AGB

1. GELTUNGSBEREICH

Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen regeln das Verhältnis zwischen Maria Tanck und den Verbrauchern (im folgenden Kunden genannt). Die AGB betreffen die Nutzung der Website www.greenplanetcosmetics.com sowie alle zu dieser Domain, Subdomains. Maßgeblich ist jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültige Fassung. Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch.

Verbraucher im Sinne dieser Geschäftsbedingungen sind natürliche Personen, die mit Maria Tanck in Geschäftsbeziehung treten, ohne dass dies ihre gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

2. VERTRAGSSCHLUSS

Die Angebote von www.greenplanetcosmetics.com im Internet stellen eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an den Kunden dar, im Seifenmanufaktur Shop Ware zu bestellen.

Durch die Bestellung der gewünschten Ware im Internet gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.

Maria Tanck ist berechtigt, dieses Angebot unter Zusendung der Ware anzunehmen. Die Auftragsbestätigung erfolgt durch Zusendung der Ware. 

3. ZAHLUNG, FÄLLIGKEIT, ZAHLUNGSVERZUG

Die Bezahlung der Waren erfolgt per Vorkasse, d.h. per Lastschrifteinzug, per Kreditkarte oder per Paypal. Eine Registrierung bei Paypal ist dafür allerdings NICHT erforderlich. Die Bezahlung per Nachnahme ist nicht möglich. Maria Tanck behält sich das Recht vor ggf. manche Zahlungsarten zu akzeptieren oder auszuschließen.

Befindet sich der Kunde im Zahlungsverzug, hat er währenddessen jede Fahrlässigkeit zu vertreten. Er haftet wegen der Leistung auch durch Zufall, es sei denn, dass der Schaden auch bei rechtzeitiger Leistung eingetreten wäre.

4. LIEFERUNG

Die Lieferung erfolgt gegen die bei der Internetbestellung angegebenen Versandkosten. Für Auslandslieferungen wird, soweit nichts anderes angegeben ist, der Preis für den Versand gesondert nach Gewicht berechnet, wenn das Gewicht 500g übersteigt. Wenn der Kunde eine spezielle Art der Versendung wünscht, bei der höhere Kosten anfallen, so hat er auch diese Mehrkosten zu tragen.

5. EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Maria Tanck. Vor Eigentumsübertragung ist eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung von  nicht zulässig.

 

6. PREISE

Der jeweilige angegebene Preis für die Waren versteht sich als Endpreis inkl. der Umsatzsteuer in Höhe von 19%. Der Preis umfasst nicht die Liefer- und Versandkosen.

Mit der Aktualisierung im Internet werden alle früheren von www.greenplanetcosmetics.com angegebenen Preise ungültig. Maßgeblich für die Rechnungsstellung ist der Preis zum Zeitpunkt des Angebots.

7. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Es gilt das gesetzliche Gewährleistungsrecht.

Maria Tanck trägt Gewähr dafür, dass der Kaufgegenstand bei Übergabe mangelfrei ist. Ist der Kaufgegenstand bei Übergabe mangelhaft, hat der Verkäufer die Wahl, ob die Nacherfüllung durch Ersatzlieferung erfolgen soll. 

8. HAFTUNGSKLAUSEL

Bei fahrlässig verursachten Sach- und Vermögensschäden haften wir und unsere Erfüllungsgehilfen nur bei Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht, jedoch der Höhe nach beschränkt auf  die bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren und vertragstypischen Schäden, wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung den Vertrag prägen und auf die der Kunde vertrauen darf.

 

WIDERRUFSRECHT

Verbrauchern steht ein Widerrufsrecht nach folgender Maßgabe zu, wobei ein Verbraucher jede natürliche Person ist, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können:

Widerrufsrecht

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Ware in
Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns:

green planet cosmetics

Maria Tanck

Meyendorfer Weg 58,

39110 Magdeburg

info@greenplanetcosmetics.com

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder eine E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen,
informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.


 

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns oder an green planet cosmetics, Retour, Meyendorfer Weg 58, 39110 Magdeburg, zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Rücksendung der Artikel auf dem Postweg

Fragen Sie bei der Post nach einer Quittung oder Einlieferungsbeleg. Das Personal wird den Einlieferungsbeleg bei Einlieferung abstempeln. Sie sollten diesen aufheben, bis Sie Ihre Erstattung erhalten haben. Bei einem Verlust des Pakets können wir leider nur Erstattung leisten, wenn wir einen Einlieferungsbeleg erhalten haben.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Allgemeine Hinsweise

1) Bitte vermeiden Sie Beschädigungen und Verunreinigungen der Ware. Senden Sie die Ware bitte in Originalverpackung mit sämtlichem Zubehör und mit allen Verpackungsbestandteilen an uns zurück. Sorgen Sie bitte mit einer geeigneten Verpackung für einen ausreichenden Schutz vor Transportschäden.
2) Senden Sie die Ware bitte nicht unfrei an uns zurück.
3) Bitte beachten Sie, dass die vorgenannten Ziffern 1-2 nicht Voraussetzung für die wirksame Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts sind.

Muster Wiederrufsformular


 

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________

Bestellt am (*) ____________ / erhalten am (*) __________________

________________________________________________________
Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

________________________________________________________
Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

________________________________________________________
Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

_________________________
Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen

© 2018-2020 by green planet . COSMETICS . 

®

Follow Me

 

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon

Lets stay in touch

Maria

Founder of green planet . COSMETICS .

About Me